iCCnet CHSA Staff

Dr Philip Tideman, FRACP
Clinical Director

Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0600
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: philip.tideman@sa.gov.au
Ms Rosy Tirimacco, BSc
Network Operations & Research Manager

Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0600
Mobile: 0412 749 418
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: rosy.tirimacco@sa.gov.au
Mr Paul Simpson, BLabMed
Clinical Network Scientist
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0619​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: paul.simpson@sa.gov.au
 
Ms May Siew, BSc
Clinical Network Scientist
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0621​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: may.siew@sa.gov.au
 
Mr Toby Ogle, BSc
Clinical Network Scientist
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0620
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: tobias.ogle@sa.gov.au
Jan Dale-Harris
Senior Project Officer
Phone : +61 (08) 7117 0628
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Teena Wilson
Clinical Practice Consultant - Cardiovascular
Phone : +61 (08) 7117 0623​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Claudine Clark
Clinical Practice Consultant - Cardiovascular
Phone : +61 (08) 7117 0622​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635

Cathy King
CATCH Associate Clinical Service Coordinator
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0624
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Judy Capriotti
CATCH Cardiac Rehabilitation Nurse
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0625
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Tracey Barry
CATCH Cardiac Rehabilitation Nurse
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0627
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Lauren Stribley
CATCH Dietitian
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0626​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Teila Jaques
CATCH Exercise Physiologist
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0626​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Susan Edwards
CATCH Pharmacist
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0624​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Mr Gilbert Bruno
Finance Officer
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0615​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: gilbert.bruno@sa.gov.au 
 
Ms Deborah Mirelli
Medical Administrator
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0612​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: deborah.mirelli@sa.gov.au

Ms Jodie Thomas
Administration Assistant
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0613​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: jodie.thomas@sa.gov.au
Ms Pamela Werndly
Administration Assistant
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0614​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: pamela.werndly@sa.gov.au
 
Ms Holly McKinlay
Administration Assistant
Phone: +61 (08) 7117 0611​
Fax: +61 (08) 7117 0635
Email: holly.mckinlay3@sa.gov.au
   
   

 


Site Map | Printable View | © 2010 - 2017 iCCnet CHSA - Integrated Cardiovascular Clinical Network CHSA | Developed by Syslinx